Sri Prakash Students who got selected for C.V. Raman Young Genius Awards-2022

Both the students of Sri Prakashites M. Hasini of 6th class and Sai Sravan Jayadeep of 7th class bagged 3rd Rank in C.V. Raman Young Genius Awards in National Level-2022 which was conducted on 19th & 26th February in National Olympiad by Suchir India foundation. The selected candidates will be awarded on 9th April in the upcoming agenda at Ravindra Bharathi Auditorium in Hyderabad. The following awardees such as B. Rama Venkata Lakshmi of 9th class, secured 3rd rank in State Level, K. Abhinav Sawtik of 9th class, secured 1st rank in District Level where as District Second Rankers N. Sandeep of 9th class, N.J.S Sahitya of 9th class, T. Mohan of 5th class, L. Siddharth Varma of 4th class, Adari Parnika of 4th class and M. Deepthi of 3rd class are also going to be awarded along with them. Sr. Principal M.V.V.S. Murthy stated in his words on this occasion that students got achieved Awards through the special competitive cell and spending their time by reading various competitive books which are available in Library.Ch. Vijay Prakash, Joint Secretary of Sri Prakash Educational Institutions, Vice-Principal Paresh Kumar Dash, Head Mistresses Sadhya Rani and Satya Vardhini, Parents, Students and others appreciated the succeeded candidates.

A Mini University

Sri Prakash - one of the best educational institutes in Andhra Pradesh, empowers students with modern technology through innovative and fun Visualizations, Quizzes and interactive modules for learning. Apart from focusing on overall Development. We take pride in creating an environment of excellence on our campus, so that our campus becomes a second home for our students, encouraging them to learn more and more.